Uncategorized

pre-stripper babblings 1

I’m cold. A horny cat presented itself behind me to fuzzily fill the gap that is my lower back in this innadequate grey shirt. Thank you horny cat –

My job today is to give 250$ to a person I don’t know because I tried to steal a bottle of 5$ black hair color this summer. A big brand name store is now pocketting 250$ 3/4 of a year later, out of the blue, from me, the evil person they had crying in the back of their store.

I will now proceed to showing off my new piercing. If you’ve read what you have and you can get past this new piercing of mine,

Snapshot_20150210_16

… than, maybe you’re still reading?

– – –

It’s my job this week to dance like a stripper.

(oh no, it’s not quite over yet)

Soon, it’s going to be my job to be a stripper. Everyone is telling me not to touch this, not to risk it. I figure I’m already going to have to at least try. I still don’t personally understand how to not regard a “regular” minimum wage job as something in any way endurable. Lies, I did keep my  cashier job for nearly 3 months. I am very much capable, but why was I doing it? For me to go on a spending spree now? – I haven’t learned about the benefits of fitting snug in the mold, I don’t know that such realisations will actually occur, but there is (this) way of finding out.

Funny-GAGS-6576130179d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e_700b

This is a blog about psychology, initially. (blog blog blog) This was a bloggy blog – now the predictability is lost! Mustn’t break the pattern…

Hello, my name is Tiff, I am a person (Tiff the Person)(blog blog blog) – I am afraid because I am about to enter a world with nothing but bad warning signs on the outside of it, in order to help me help myself, forever, by building a life standing on the foundations I will now earn, in ways I will learn from.

I could write about being afraid to be a stripper. Writing about being afraid of being a stripper will have for it’s consequence making me increasingly afraid in the first place. Instead, I”m going to go through some good reasons why I’m about to do one of the stupidest things of my life, and how it’s going to help me.

Why (the hell) I think I want to be an exotic dancer:

1- This is procrastination

(Threat:) First of all, i mean obviously, writing about it fictionally isn’t going to get anything done at all. Time does indeed go by.

(Counter-thought:) I’d like to put myself back into context. I haven’t been thinking in a while. (blablabla procrastination)

2- How people have been reacting to me admitting these plans:

So far one dude tried to get a dance. Well, pretty much every dude I know’s in line for something or other. (wow) – So people are distracted/intertained, I would say. If it’s advice I’m looking for I will have to ask women. I know very few of this kind of human being. I think I am a woman.

Kate-Moennig0072

(Because Kate Moennig is also a woman)

245_1kate_moennig_097_edit

 

(mhm)

 

– – –

These hollywood people, that’s what they do – they’re touching fire. Their bravery is not to be underestimated.

Yes, but not all of them like what they find

– – –

Jesus fucking christ. I hate TV shows. (and life)
(no i don’t)
(because TV shows ≠ reality)

– – –

Oh look at you baby doll. You’re nothing right now. Hahahaha
Let’s celebrate with some Radiohead

A heart that’s full up like a landfill
A job that slowly kills you
Bruises that won’t heal

You look so tired and unhappy
Bring down the government
They don’t, they don’t speak for us

I’ll take a quiet life
A handshake of carbon monoxide

No alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises
Silent, silent

This is my final fit, my final bellyache with

No alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises please

Such a pretty house, such a pretty garden

No alarms and no surprises (let me out of here)
No alarms and no surprises (let me out of here)
No alarms and no surprises please (let me out of here)

– – –

Hahahahahahaha

(random scrapbook like indulgence: Claire from Delta State)

0 AA107-PROMO_big cast ClaireMartinkiss ClaireMartinpictures Deltastate_big

+ The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

2011_the_girl_with_the_dragon_tattoo_004 dragon-tattoo girl-dragon-tattoo Girl-With-The-Dragon-Tattoo-International-Trailer

(I’m done)

Standard

Leave a Reply

