Uncategorized

These are some close ups of a painting I’m trying to…

These are some close ups of a painting I’m trying to finish up.

Everything was going fine until I took a vacation from everything for a few days. I don’t want to stick only to negative writing so I thought I’d start off with these results up there. I successfully kicked myself in the butt to try and finish as much of the many paintings I had (have) that aren’t finished yet. Stopped when I had nothing left to bring. Sometimes you have to destroy in order to build yes but you can’t get carried away destroying everything, either. I hope my edits will be worth it in the end.

Technically speaking, though I don’t have a single painting up for sale anywhere that anyone can see, I do have over a thousand dollars in potential value of paintings here. Over two thousand, even, if I were to seriously kick myself in the ass. I’ve been meaning to have paintings finished and a website to speak for since I’d started Twitch a long several months ago.

But I haven’t gotten around to it yet.

That should be my name. Yet. Yet should be my name.

Some day I’ll have more behind me to build on.

Standard

Leave a Reply

